Online Iron Yoga Classes

LIVESTREAM CLASSES FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME!

Led by Certified Iron Yoga Teacher, Sally Mitchell

Live Online Iron Yoga Classes


Teacher: Sally Mitchell, E-RYT 200 Hour Yoga Teacher, Certified Iron Yoga Teacher, Mindfulness and Meditation Teacher, Certified Massage Therapist, ChiRunning and ChiWalking Instructor and Integrative Health Coach.

Schedule: Wednesdays at 9am PST / 12pm EST and Saturdays at 10am PST / 1pm EST

What You Need: yoga mat, light dumbbells if you have them at home (or small water bottles, tins of soup, or you can do the practice without weights if you wish), comfortable workout clothes

Cost: Please enjoy our Iron Yoga classes for no cost for the month of July! Instead we invite you to make a donation to a charity of your choice.

Platform: Zoom video conferencing

Register: Please register for the Zoom online meeting below. Once registered, Zoom will send you an email with the Zoom meeting link.

Waiver: By making payment and registering for this online yoga class, you are agreeing to our Iron Yoga Waiver below.



REGISTER FOR AN IRON YOGA CLASS

Led by Certified Iron Yoga Teacher, Sally Mitchell